Events

From the moment you walk through our beautifully restored front doors into our stylish lobby, you are our most welcome guests, and we’ll do everything possible to make sure your stay is as comfortable and memorable as possible. That includes keeping you entertained with our diverse selection of entertainment throughout the year!

Join us for a delectable meal and an evening with some of the best tribute acts in the country, the most renowned psychics and the most intriguing and exciting murder mystery events. Let your hair down and enjoy a night of laughter, dancing and sing-alongs, before retiring to your plush bedroom and a luxurious overnight stay with us.

Below you’ll find a calendar of all our latest planned events for the season, but be sure to check back regularly, as we’re always updating our entertainment schedule.

A £2 booking fee will be charged to every transaction made via telephone.

* Please note that you may be sharing tables with other parties at our Showtime Events.

Abba (Tribute)

Friday 5th June

£29.00

Abba Fever, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Joanne Gregory

Thursday 27th August

£27.00

Joanne Gregory Physic Evening, 2 Course Meal

Take That (Tribute)

Friday 16th October

£32.00

Take That by Never Forget, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Joanne Gregory

Thursday 22nd October

£27.00

Psychic Night, 2 Course Meal.

US Diva's (Tribute)

Friday 23rd October

£32.00

US Divas, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Michael Jackson (Tribute)

Friday 30th October

£28.00

Michael Jackson by Got To be Michael Jackson

Soultown Collective

Friday 13th November

£31.00

Soultown Collective, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco,

Kylie (Tribute)

Saturday 14th November

£29.00

Kylie tribute act with 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Steps Show (Tribute)

Friday 20th November

£29.00

Steps Show (Anna), 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Friday 27th November

£36.00

Jersey Boys Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Disco Party Night

Friday 27th November

£28.00

3 Course Meal and Late Disco.

Disco Party Night

Saturday 28th November

£32.00

Late Disco, 3 Course Meal.

Madonna (Tribute Act)

Tuesday 1st December

£29.00

Madonna Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Radio 80's

Wednesday 2nd December

£29.00

80's Night, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Ab Fab (Tribute)

Thursday 3rd December

£32.00

ab Fab Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Abba (Tribute)

Friday 4th December

£36.00

ABBA Fever, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Friday 4th December

£32.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Saturday 5th December

£38.00

Grease v Dirty Dancing, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Back to the 80s

Saturday 5th December

£36.00

Back to the 80's, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Beyonce (Tribute Act)

Tuesday 8th December

£30.00

Beyoncé Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Wednesday 9th December

£36.00

Jersey Boys by West End Jerseys, 3 Course Meal Late Disco

Rat Pack Lunch

Wednesday 9th December

£18.00

Rat Pack Tribute, 3 Course Lunch.

Badness (Madness Tribute)

Thursday 10th December

£34.00

Madness by Badness, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Thursday 10th December

£29.00

3 course Meal, Late Disco.

Spice Girls (Tribute)

Friday 11th December

£38.00

Spice Girls Tribute, 3 Course meal, Late Disco.

Disco Party Night

Friday 11th December

£34.00

Party Wear

Village People (Tribute)

Saturday 12th December

£38.00

Village People Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Disco Party Night

Sunday 13th December

£22.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Breakfast with Santa
Breakfast with Santa

Sunday 13th December

£14.00

Not bookable online.

Book Now

Fawlty Towers (Tribute)

Tuesday 15th December

£29.00

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Evening, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Afternoon Tea with Santa
Afternoon Tea with Santa

Tuesday 15th December

£17.50

Not bookable online. 

Book Now

Mrs Browns Boys (Tribute)

Wednesday 16th December

£29.00

Mrs Brown's Boys by Rick Sheehan, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Take That (Tribute)

Thursday 17th December

£36.00

Take That by Never Forget, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Thursday 17th December

£29.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Casino Party Night

Friday 18th December

£38.00

Casino Table, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Robbie Williams (Tribute)

Friday 18th December

£36.00

Robbie Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Only Fools and Horses (Tribute)

Saturday 19th December

£36.00

Only Fools and Horses Comedy Evening, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco,

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Saturday 19th December

£38.00

Overview Jersey boys Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Remix 80's

Sunday 20th December

£26.00

A Million Dreams 80's Show, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Santa Lunch
Santa Lunch

Sunday 20th December

£18.00

Not bookable online. 

Book Now

Lunch Bingo

Monday 21st December

£15.00

Overview 3 Course Lunch, Bingo Games Timings Start at: 12.00 Dinner at: 12.30 Entertainment start at: 14.30 Carriages at: 16.00 Finish at: 16.00 Dress Code Party Wear

Ariana Grande (Tribute Act)

Tuesday 22nd December

£28.00

Ariana Grande by Emily Abbiss, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Tuesday 22nd December

£22.00

Overview 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Wednesday 23rd December

£28.00

Grease v Dirty Dancing Evening

Panto Night

Wednesday 23rd December

£28.00

Christmas Panto Comedy Dinner Evening - 3 Course meal.

Michael Buble (Tribute)

Saturday 26th December

£26.00

Overview Michael Buble Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Murder Mystery

Monday 28th December

£26.00

Murder Mystery Evening

Peter Kay (Tribute)

Tuesday 29th December

£26.00

Peter Kay Tribute by Lee Lard, 3 Course Meal.

Disco Party Night

Wednesday 30th December

£22.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Whitney Houston (Tribute)

Friday 1st January

£26.00

Whitney Houston Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Michael Jackson (Tribute)

Saturday 2nd January

£26.00

Michael Jackson tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Saturday 2nd January

£22.00

3 course Meal, Late Disco.

Elton John (Tribute)

Friday 8th January

£26.00

Elton John by Jimmy Love, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Tina Turner (Tribute)

Saturday 9th January

£26.00

Overview Tina Turner Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Freddie Mercury (Tribute)

Friday 15th January

£26.00

Overview Freddie Mercury Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late DIsco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Saturday 16th January

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Spice Girls (Tribute)

Friday 22nd January

£26.00

Spice Girls Experience

One Direction (Tribute)

Saturday 23rd January

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Abba (Tribute)

Friday 29th January

£28.00

Overview Tribute Act. 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Saturday 30th January

£28.00

Overview Tribute act, Late Disco, 3 Course Meal. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Finish at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Lionel Richie (Tribute)

Friday 5th February

£28.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Bon Jovi (Tribute)

Saturday 6th February

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Saturday 13th February

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Michael Buble (Tribute)

Sunday 14th February

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Simply Red (Tribute Act)

Friday 19th February

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Status Quo (Tribute)

Saturday 20th February

£26.00

Overview Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late DIsco Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Remix 90's

Friday 26th February

£28.00

Overview Party Wear Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment start at: 21.30 Carriages at: 23.55 Dress Code Party Wear

Van Dyk Events & Entertainment