Events

From the moment you walk through our beautifully restored front doors into our stylish lobby, you are our most welcome guests, and we’ll do everything possible to make sure your stay is as comfortable and memorable as possible. That includes keeping you entertained with our diverse selection of entertainment throughout the year!

Join us for a delectable meal and an evening with some of the best tribute acts in the country, the most renowned psychics and the most intriguing and exciting murder mystery events. Let your hair down and enjoy a night of laughter, dancing and sing-alongs, before retiring to your plush bedroom and a luxurious overnight stay with us.

Below you’ll find a calendar of all our latest planned events for the season, but be sure to check back regularly, as we’re always updating our entertainment schedule.

A £2 booking fee will be charged to every transaction made via telephone.

* Please note that you may be sharing tables with other parties at our Showtime Events.

Dirty Dancing Show (Tribute Act)

Saturday 18th January

£29.00

Exploding with heart-pounding music, breathtaking emotion and sensationally sexy dancing. Seen by millions across the globe this worldwide smash hit tells the classic story of Baby and Johnny, two fiercely…

Blues Brothers (Tribute Act)

Friday 24th January

£28.00

Hosted in our Garden Room. The Blues Brothers show features only the finest Soul, Blues and Rhythm 'n' Blues classics immortalised in the legendary 'Blues Brothers' movies plus a whole lot more, including…

The Beatles (Tribute Act)

Friday 31st January

£29.00

Beatles Revolution – The Beatles Revolution is made up of the most amazing and talented musicians and are undoubtedly the best tribute band the UK has ever produced. Known for their interaction with…

Greatest Showman Tribute

Friday 7th February

£29.00

Includes 3-course meal and live entertainment with the Greatest Showman tribute act

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Friday 14th February

£36.00

Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons and the smash hit musical 'The Jersey Boys' featuring outstanding vocals, harmonies, presentation & choreographed dance routines. The Jersey’s show features…

Michael Bublé (Tribute Act)

Saturday 15th February

£29.00

This mesmerising tribute to Michael Bublé has the voice, the experience and the stage presence to carry off a great honour to such a classic genre. The evening includes 3 course meal and late night…

Take That (Tribute Act)

Friday 21st February

£29.00

The greatest British man band of our generation. With songs both old and new from Take That's vast back catalogue, the show also features spectacular break-dancing routines, crowd participation and, above…

UB40

Saturday 22nd February

£32.00

A fun packed night with the one and only Toney T.

The Beatles (Tribute Act)

Friday 28th February

£29.00

Beatles Revolution – The Beatles Revolution is made up of the most amazing and talented musicians and are undoubtedly the best tribute band the UK has ever produced. Known for their interaction with…

Spice Girls

Saturday 29th February

£32.00

Includes 3-course meal, live entertainment with the Spice Girls tribute act followed by DJ.

Little Mix (Tribute)

Friday 6th March

£29.00

Little Mix Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Beyonce (Tribute Act)

Saturday 7th March

£28.00

Beyoncé Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Disco Until Late

Back to the 80s (Tribute Act)

Friday 13th March

£27.00

80's Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

George Michael (Tribute Act)

Saturday 14th March

£27.00

George Michael Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Disco Until Late.

Ariana Grande (Tribute Act)

Friday 20th March

£25.00

Ariana Grande Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Disco Until Late.

Joanne Gregory

Thursday 26th March

£27.00

Psychic Night, 2 Course Meal.

Soultown Collective

Friday 27th March

£31.00

Soul and Mowtown night, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Tom Jones (Tribute Act)

Saturday 28th March

£28.00

Tom Jones Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Now 80's (Tribute Act)

Friday 3rd April

£29.00

All Things 80's, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Madonna (Tribute Act)

Saturday 4th April

£28.00

Madonna Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Roy 'Chubby' Brown (Tribute Act)

Sunday 5th April

£27.00

Chubby Brown Tribute, 3 Course meal, Late Disco

Simply Red (Tribute Act)

Friday 10th April

£28.00

Simply Red Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Badness (Madness Tribute)

Friday 17th April

£29.00

Badness, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Lionel Richie

Friday 24th April

£28.00

Lionel Richie Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Robbie Williams (Tribute)

Saturday 25th April

£27.00

Robbie Williams Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Soul Kinda Wonderful (Tribute)

Friday 1st May

£31.00

Soul and mowtown, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Peter Kay (Tribute)

Sunday 10th May

£26.00

Peter Kay Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Michael Buble (Tribute)

Friday 22nd May

£29.00

Michael Buble by Buble The Show - Tribute Night

Joanne Gregory

Thursday 4th June

£27.00

Psychic Night, 2 Course Meal.

Abba (Tribute)

Friday 5th June

£29.00

Abba Fever, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Spice Girls (Tribute)

Friday 12th June

£30.00

Spice Girls Experience, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Rod Stewart (Tribute)

Saturday 13th June

£28.00

Rod Stewart by Gerry Trew, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Elton John (Tribute)

Friday 26th June

£27.00

Elton John by Jimmy Love, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Murder Mystery

Saturday 27th June

£28.00

Murder Mystery Evening

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Friday 3rd July

£29.00

Grease v Dirty Dancing

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Friday 10th July

£36.00

Jersey Boys by West End Jerseys, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Little Mix (Tribute)

Friday 17th July

£28.00

Little Mix by Mini Mix, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Greatest Showman (Tribute)

Friday 31st July

£29.00

Greatest Showman a Million Dreams, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Duran Duran (Tribute)

Friday 7th August

£31.00

Duran, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

80's Express

Saturday 8th August

£29.00

Back to the 80's (The Original), 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Take That (Tribute)

Friday 14th August

£32.00

Take that Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

E-Maculate

Friday 21st August

£29.00

E-Maculate, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Joanne Gregory

Thursday 27th August

£27.00

Joanne Gregory Physic Evening, 2 Course Meal

Now 90's (Tribute)

Friday 28th August

£29.00

90's evening, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Motown Knights

Saturday 5th September

£29.00

Motown Knights, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Friday 25th September

£29.00

Tribute Act, 3 Course Meal, Late disco

Take That (Tribute)

Friday 16th October

£32.00

Take That by Never Forget, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Joanne Gregory

Thursday 22nd October

£27.00

Psychic Night, 2 Course Meal.

US Diva's (Tribute)

Friday 23rd October

£32.00

US Divas, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Michael Jackson (Tribute)

Friday 30th October

£28.00

Michael Jackson by Got To be Michael Jackson

Soultown Collective

Friday 13th November

£31.00

Soultown Collective, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco,

Bon Jovi (Tribute)

Saturday 14th November

£29.00

Bon Jovi, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Steps Show (Tribute)

Friday 20th November

£29.00

Steps Show (Anna), 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Friday 27th November

£36.00

Jersey Boys Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Disco Party Night

Friday 27th November

£28.00

3 Course Meal and Late Disco.

Madonna (Tribute Act)

Tuesday 1st December

£29.00

Madonna Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Radio 80's

Wednesday 2nd December

£29.00

80's Night, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Ab Fab (Tribute)

Thursday 3rd December

£32.00

ab Fab Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Abba (Tribute)

Friday 4th December

£36.00

ABBA Fever, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Friday 4th December

£32.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Saturday 5th December

£38.00

Grease v Dirty Dancing, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Back to the 80s

Saturday 5th December

£36.00

Back to the 80's, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Beyonce (Tribute Act)

Tuesday 8th December

£30.00

Beyoncé Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Jersey Boys (Tribute)

Wednesday 9th December

£36.00

Jersey Boys by West End Jerseys, 3 Course Meal Late Disco

Badness (Madness Tribute)

Thursday 10th December

£34.00

Madness by Badness, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Thursday 10th December

£29.00

3 course Meal, Late Disco.

Spice Girls (Tribute)

Friday 11th December

£38.00

Spice Girls Tribute, 3 Course meal, Late Disco.

Disco Party Night

Sunday 13th December

£22.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Mrs Browns Boys (Tribute)

Wednesday 16th December

£29.00

Mrs Brown's Boys by Rick Sheehan, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Dirty Dancing (Tribute)

Wednesday 16th December

£32.00

Dirty Dancing Tribute, 3 course Meal, Late Disco

Take That (Tribute)

Thursday 17th December

£36.00

Take That by Never Forget, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Thursday 17th December

£29.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Casino Party Night

Friday 18th December

£38.00

Casino Table, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Robbie Williams (Tribute)

Friday 18th December

£36.00

Robbie Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Only Fools and Horses (Tribute)

Saturday 19th December

£36.00

Only Fools and Horses Comedy Evening, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco,

Remix 80's

Sunday 20th December

£26.00

A Million Dreams 80's Show, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Ariana Grande (Tribute Act)

Tuesday 22nd December

£28.00

Ariana Grande by Emily Abbiss, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Grease vs. Dirty Dancing

Wednesday 23rd December

£28.00

Grease v Dirty Dancing Evening

Panto Night

Wednesday 23rd December

£28.00

Christmas Panto Comedy Dinner Evening - 3 Course meal.

Murder Mystery

Monday 28th December

£26.00

Murder Mystery Evening

Peter Kay (Tribute)

Tuesday 29th December

£26.00

Peter Kay Tribute by Lee Lard, 3 Course Meal.

Disco Party Night

Wednesday 30th December

£22.00

3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Whitney Houston (Tribute)

Friday 1st January

£26.00

Whitney Houston Tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Michael Jackson (Tribute)

Saturday 2nd January

£26.00

Michael Jackson tribute, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco

Disco Party Night

Saturday 2nd January

£22.00

3 course Meal, Late Disco.

Elton John (Tribute)

Friday 8th January

£26.00

Elton John by Jimmy Love, 3 Course Meal, Late Disco.

Spice Girls (Tribute)

Friday 22nd January

£26.00

Spice Girls Experience

Van Dyk Events & Entertainment